Why does my title reverts to it's original after I have changed it?

If you want to change your title, you will have to deactivate the Sync for the title in the Synchronization Log page (WooZone -> Plugin Status -> Synchronization Log).

That will tell the plugin to not update the title anymore so that you can chnage and use your own title.