All the products are moved to trash / Product syncronization not working

This issue has been fixed in 13.6.1, so to get pass this issue you need to make sure you do the following steps:

 

1. Update WZone to 13.6.1;

2. Go to Sync Settings and do a complete sync reset from there;

3. Go to Config - BUG Fixes and tap on "Unblock cronjobs", and also you can restore all the trashed products from there;

4. Go to Plugin Cronjobs and press on Reinitialise cronjobs and on Reset cronjobs.

 

Steps 2-4 can also be used if you have issues with the synchronization cronjobs.

Back To Top